Call us at 810-844-6868

What Our Customers Say About Us

We care what our customers think of us and so should you. We are partners in your business and your success is ours.

Rating
4.8
19 reviews
Raymond Ridge
We would highly recommend Ron Moir to anyone looking to buy a home, refinance, or home improvement loan. And we have. He has helped us more than once, is now assisting our son, and has helped friends of ours. He TRULY looks out for the customer's best int ...
We would highly recommend Ron Moir to anyone looking to buy a home, refinance, or home improvement loan. And we have. He has helped us more than once, is now assisting our son, and has helped friends of ours. He TRULY looks out for the customer's best interest. Ron has an incredible vast knowledge of the industry, and his rate is very fair. He goes above and beyond to make sure that his clients get the most valuable loan at a fair rate, and quickly. He's honest, very trustworthy, professional, and friendly, as well as the staff that work with him! We wouldn't go to anyone else. Thank you for everything Ron!
Read more Hide

Raymond Ridge

2 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Deonna Montei
Thank you for helping us purchase our first home! You made the process easy and understandable.
Thank you for helping us purchase our first home! You made the process easy and understandable.

Deonna Montei

2 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Justin Mogerman
Ron is a seriously good lender. He was patient and hung with me long term until I was able to find the right home. hiss rates are great and he gets the job done. I highly recommend using him if you are buying a home!
Ron is a seriously good lender. He was patient and hung with me long term until I was able to find the right home. hiss rates are great and he gets the job done. I highly recommend using him if you are buying a home!

Justin Mogerman

3 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Sarah Smith
Ron went above and beyond to help me close on my house! I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Ron went above and beyond to help me close on my house! I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Sarah Smith

8 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Katharine Witt
Livingston Lending is a lifesaver! Ron & his team were an absolute blessing to work with. As a first time homebuyer they answered every question I had in a timely manner & worked diligently to get us the loan we needed. They made this entire process less ...
Livingston Lending is a lifesaver! Ron & his team were an absolute blessing to work with. As a first time homebuyer they answered every question I had in a timely manner & worked diligently to get us the loan we needed. They made this entire process less stressful & made all my dreams a reality. I truly cant thank them enough. I highly recommend Livingston Lending!
Read more Hide

Katharine Witt

11 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Laura Ann
Thank you Ron at Livingston Lending. We appreciate how much you helped us make our loan possible. You went over and above with making sure we understood the entire process. You deserve 10 stars🌟 . I would highly recommend Livingston Lending.
Thank you Ron at Livingston Lending. We appreciate how much you helped us make our loan possible. You went over and above with making sure we understood the entire process. You deserve 10 stars🌟 . I would highly recommend Livingston Lending.

Laura Ann

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Nicole Davis
I am someone who has extreme anxiety and Ron made sure I did not have to worry about anything. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a loan. He answered all our questions and was easy to get ahold of.
I am someone who has extreme anxiety and Ron made sure I did not have to worry about anything. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a loan. He answered all our questions and was easy to get ahold of.

Nicole Davis

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Alexander Pushman
Ron and his team have been nothing short of great. I've done multiple real estate transactions. Primary Home, Investment properties, and general questions....Ron and his team are 5 star!
Ron and his team have been nothing short of great. I've done multiple real estate transactions. Primary Home, Investment properties, and general questions....Ron and his team are 5 star!

Alexander Pushman

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jennifer Scott
Great team to work with!!!
Great team to work with!!!

Jennifer Scott

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Ana Maria Patsias
Excellent work, very professional. We will recommend you!
Excellent work, very professional. We will recommend you!

Ana Maria Patsias

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Sheila Olivio
I loved working with Livingston Lending.. Easy process from start to finish - Livingston Lending staff was wonderful to work with.
I loved working with Livingston Lending.. Easy process from start to finish - Livingston Lending staff was wonderful to work with.

Sheila Olivio

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Alysa Konye
Without Tim Lopez and the entire group of professionals at Livingston Lending, I would not be a homeowner today. And, Tim didn't stop assisting me after the closing. He worked with me within a specific time frame so that I was able to refinance my mortg ...
Without Tim Lopez and the entire group of professionals at Livingston Lending, I would not be a homeowner today. And, Tim didn't stop assisting me after the closing. He worked with me within a specific time frame so that I was able to refinance my mortgage at a much lower interest rate, saving me a considerable amount of money in finance charges. I highly suggest Tim Lopez and Livingston Lending to anyone buying a home.
Read more Hide

Alysa Konye

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google